Board of Directors

James Roach Chair | American Honda Motor Company, Inc.
Timothy O'Day Vice Chair | Gerber Collision & Glass
Mark Woirol Secretary | Tech-Cor
Chris Evans Treasurer | State Farm Insurance Companies
Gene Scambray Member-At-Large | Copart
Ron Vincenzi Member-At-Large | Oakland Auto Body A Cooks Collision Company
Mark Algie | 3M
Mark Allen | Audi of America
Stacy Bartnik Education Foundation Representative | ITW Evercoat
John Donley | IAnet
John Eck | General Motors Company
Jim Guthrie | Car Crafters, Inc.
Tim Hession | GEICO
Robert Hills | Universal Technical Institute
Richard Perry | Chief Automotive Technologies
Roy Schnepper | Butler’s Collision Inc.
Randy Stabler | Pride Collision Centers Inc.
Kyle Thompson | USAA
Marcy Tieger | Symphony Advisors LLC
Gary Wano, Jr. | GW & Son Auto Body, Inc.
Michele Wyatt | Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company
Joseph Laurentino Immediate Past Chair | National General Insurance Company