Regional Management Team

Northeast Regional Manager | Allan Smith | (847) 915-8982 | Allan.Smith@i-car.com
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

Southeast Regional Manager | German Mejia | (920) 915-2854 | German.Mejia@i-car.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

North Central Regional Manager | Julian Davis  | (847) 915-8768 | Julian.Davis@i-car.com
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

South Central Regional Manager | Terry Ticel | (847) 636-8934 | Terry.Ticel@i-car.com
Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Northwest Regional Manager | Mike Miller | (615) 202-0842 | Mike.Miller@i-car.com
Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Southwest Regional Manager | Keith Going | (847) 770-5080 | Keith.Going@i-car.com
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada